Skip to main content

2008-2009 Cornell EMS Executive Board

Director (2471): Ryan O’Halloran ’09
Director of Operations (2472): James Smith ’09
Promotions Officer: Jenna MacDonald ’09
Training Officer: Vishnu Patel ’10
Equipment Officer (2473): Andrew Lazar ’10
Finance Officer: Jordan Perlman ’10
Membership Officer: Samuel Keller ’10
Community Education Officer: Rosaleen Petroccione ’10
Administration Officer: Adam Chin ’09
Scheduling Officer (2474): Elizabeth McClure ’10

EH&S Supervisor (2462): Daniel Maas ’87

Back to Past Executive Boards

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *