Skip to main content

2010-2011 Cornell EMS Executive Board

Director (2471): Tiffany Chang ’11
Director of Operations (2472): Benjamin Ranard ’11
Promotions Officer: Morgan Broccoli ’11
Training Officer: Jonathan Bar ’13
Equipment Officer (2473): Austin Chang ’12
Finance Officer: Jacob Soloman ’12
Membership Officer: Corey O’Brien ’11
Community Education Officer: Melissa Rusli ’11
Administration Officer: Heather Schopper ’12
Scheduling Officer (2474): Lauren Sharan ’11

EH&S Supervisor (2462): Daniel Maas ’87

Back to Past Executive Boards

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *