Skip to main content

1988-1989 Cornell EMS Executive Board

Chief: Frank Manetta
Captain: Miriam Cohen
Training Officer: David Zaslow
Safety Officer: Josh Wright
Finance Officer: Julian Hsiang
New Members: Mark Blucher
Administration Officer: Tom Romanelli
Office of Intramurals: Alicia Kowalchuck

Back to Past Executive Boards

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *