Skip to main content

1990-1991 Cornell EMS Executive Board

Director: Dave Zaslow
Assistant Director: Chris Selley
Training Officer: Heikki Nikkanen
Equipment Officer: Julian Hsiang
Public Affairs: Leslie Kirk
Finance Officer: Chuck Andola
New Members: Ben Manevitz
Administration Officer: Irene Herman
Special Events: Jim Norgalis

Back to Past Executive Boards

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *