Skip to main content

1991-1992 Cornell EMS Executive Board

Director: Dave Wirtz
Assistant Director: Irene Herman
Training Officer: Scott Sonnenblick
Equipment Officer: Laurent Picard
Public Affairs: Mary Shindhelm
Finance Officer: Stacey Golub
New Members: Sonja Haugeto
Administration Officer: Jason Byers
Special Events: Jen Wrazen

Back to Past Executive Boards

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *