Executive Board

The Executive Board of Cornell University Emergency Medical Service consists of ten elected officers responsible for the general supervision of the business and affairs of the organization. The Executive Board meets weekly during the academic year.

2019-2020 Executive Board

Director: Lily Woolf ’21
Director of Operations: Hannah Bukzin ’21
Promotions Officer: Evyatar Baer ’20
Training Officer: Vincent Eng ’22
Equipment Officer: Troy Laurence ’21
Finance Officer: Doreen Wu ’21
Membership Officer: Sam Caplan ’23
Community Education Officer: Salaiha Mughal ’22
Administration Officer:  Abby Reid ’22
Scheduling Officer: Adina Mistry  ’23

Environmental Health & Safety Advisor: Daniel Maas ’87