Skip to main content

2012-2013 Cornell EMS Executive Board

Director (2471): Rebecca Goldstein’13
Director of Operations (2472): Jonathan Bar ’13
Promotions Officer: Christopher D’Angelo ’13
Training Officer: Daniel Du Pont ’13
Equipment Officer (2473): Alex Fortgang ’14
Finance Officer: Alyssa Tutunjian ’13
Membership Officer: Rachel Shangraw ’13
Community Education Officer: Alex Boehrer ’14
Administration Officer: Hannah James ’15
Scheduling Officer (2474): Julian Harrison ’14

EH&S Supervisor (2462): Daniel Maas ’87

Back to Past Executive Boards

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *